Faculty

Department of Bengali

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Ms. Shreeta Mukherjee,Ph.D., Net shreetamukherjee.bengali@dsc.du.ac.in  

Department of Botany

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Poonam Mohindra, MSc, MPhil, PhD  poonammohindra@dsc.du.ac.in 29
2 Poonam Mehta, MSc, MPhil, PhD  poonammehta@dsc.du.ac.in 28
3 Neeru Bhandari, MSc, MPhil, PhD  neerubhandari@dsc.du.ac.in 28
4 P. Chitralekha, MSc, MPhil, PhD  pchitralekha@dsc.du.ac.in 27
5 Saloni Gulati, MSc, MPhil, PhD

salonigulati@dsc.du.ac.in

27
6 Roma Katyal, MSc, PhD  romakatyal@dsc.du.ac.in 22
7 Anita Rani, MSc, PhD  anitarani@dsc.du.ac.in 15
8 Jasleen Kaur Kalia, MSc, PhD  jasleen@dsc.du.ac.in  10
9 Dr. Nellie Laisram (Ph.D., M.Phil.)  nellielaisram.botany@dsc.du.ac.in  
10 Dr. Rashmi Panwar ( Ph.D., M.Phil. , Net)  rashmipanwar.botany@dsc.du.ac.in  
11 Dr. Ruchi Raina (Ph.D., M.Phil. , Net)   ruchiraina.botany@dsc.du.ac.in  
12 Dr. Samina Mazahar (Net, Ph.D)   saminamazahar.botany@dsc.du.ac.in  
       
       

Department of Chemistry

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 A.K. Bhagi, MSc, PhD  akbhagi@dsc.du.ac.in 27
2 K.P. Singh, MSc, PhD  kpsingh.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in 23
3 M.P. Singh, Msc, PhD  mpsingh.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in 22
4 Swarita Gopal, MSc, MTech, PhD  swaritagopal@dsc.du.ac.in 22
5 Aruna Chikara, MSc, PhD  achhikara@dsc.du.ac.in 19
6 Amit Kumar, MSc, PhD  amitkumar.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in 17
7 Alka Gupta, MSc, PhD  alkagupta@dsc.du.ac.in 15
8 Manish Gautam, MSc, MPhil, PhD  manishkumargautam@dsc.du.ac.in 15
9 Vandana, Msc, PhD (Convener- Women Advisory)  vandana.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in 14
10 Navneet Manav, MPhil, PhD (Convener- Academic Committee)  navneetmanav@dsc.du.ac.in 14
11 Anil Kumar Nain, MSc, PhD, DSc  anilkumarnain@dsc.du.ac.in 12
12 Amita Malik, MSc, PhD  amitamalik@dsc.du.ac.in 10
13 Kalpa Mandal, MSc, PhD  kalpamandal@dsc.du.ac.in 10
14 Kalawati Meena, MSc, MPhil  kalawatimeena@dsc.du.ac.in 10
15 Keshav Kumar Saini, Msc  keshavkumarsaini@dsc.du.ac.in 10
16 Charu Chandra, MSc, PhD  charuchandra.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in 4
17 Amita Dua, MSc, PhD (Convener- Garden Committee)  amita.dua@dsc.du.ac.in 4
18 B.B. Singh, MSc, M.Phil, PhD  bbsingh.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in 4
19 Indra Raj Kumawat, MSc, PhD  indrajkk@dsc.du.ac.in 4
20 Devraj, MSc, PhD

devraj@dsc.du.ac.in

4
21 Ms. Kavita Verma kavitaverma.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in  
22 Dr. Priya priya.chemistry@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Commerce

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
2 Sangeeta Porwal, MCom, MPhil, PhD  sangeetaporwal.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in 28
3 Dr. Minakshi, MCom, MPhil, Ph.d(Convener- Library Committee)  minakshikar.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in 23
4 Ankita Gupta, MCom  ankitagupta@dsc.du.ac.in 23
5 Rita Nagpal, MCom, MPhil, PhD  ritanagpal@dsc.du.ac.in 22
6 Mamta Chaudhary, MCom  mamtachaudhary@dsc.du.ac.in 22
7 Jyotsana Khaitan, MCom  jyotsnakhaitan@dsc.du.ac.in 18
8 Sandeep Garg, MCom, MPhil, PhD  sandeepgarg@dsc.du.ac.in 17
9 Shish Pal, MBA, CS  dsc.shish@dsc.du.ac.in 16
10 Suraj Bhan, MCom, MPhil  surajbhan@dsc.du.ac.in 16
11 Madhu Sehrawat, MCom, MPhil, PhD  madhusehrawat@dsc.du.ac.in 14
12 Shalini Aggarwal, MCom, M.Phil, PhD  shalini.aggarwal@dsc.du.ac.in 14
13 Sonia Thakkar Vij, MCom, MPhil, PhD  soniathakkarvij.comm@dsc.du.ac.in 10
15 Neeta Tripathi, MCom, MPhil, PhD  neeta.tripathi@dsc.du.ac.in 10
16 Kanika Bajaj, MCom, MPhil  kanikabajaj@dsc.du.ac.in 10
17 Jyoti Paul, MCom, MPhil, PhD  jyotipaul@dsc.du.ac.in 10
18 R. Thirumoorthy, MCom, PGDCA, MPhil, PhD

thirumoorthyr@dsc.du.ac.in

10
19 Ms. Priyanka Yadav (Net)   priyankayadav.comm@dsc.du.ac.in  
20 Dr. Divya Khatter (Ph.D., Net) divyakhatter.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
21 Amarjeet Kaur (Ph.D.) amarjeetkaur.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
22 Dr. Ritu Srivastava (Ph.D.)    
23 Mr. Narender Singh Negi (Net) narendernegi.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
24 Ms. Divya Mehta (Net)   divyamehta.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
25 Mr. Jitender Chawla (Net) jitenderchawla.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
26 Ms. Ritika Tanwar (Net) ritikatanwar.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
27 Mr. Arun Kumar (Net) arun.kumar1@dsc.du.ac.in  
28 Ms. Neha Sagar (Net)  nehasagar.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
29 Mr. Anil Kumar (Net) anilkumar.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
30 Ms. Sanjeewani Sehgal (Net)  sanjeewanisehgal.comm@dsc.du.ac.in  
31 Dr. Pankaj Jain (Ph.D., Net)   pankajjain.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
32 Dr. Priyanka Shukla (Ph.D., Net)   priyankashukla.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
33 Ms. Chitra Koli (Net)   chitrakoli.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
34 Ms. Nisha (Net)   nisha.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
35 Ms. Himanshi Kalra (Net, JRF)   himanshikalra.comm@dsc.du.ac.in  
36 Ms. Neha Tappo (Net)   nehatappo.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
37 Ms. Ashima Goel(Net)   ashimagoel.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
38 Ms. Kanwalpreet Kaur (Net)   kanwalpreetkaur.comm@dsc.du.ac.in  
39 Ms. Diya Sharma (Net)  diyasharma.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
40 Ms. Shivani Dabas (Net, JRF)   shivanidabas.commerce@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Computer Science

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Anita Goel, MCA, PhD  goel.anita@dsc.du.ac.in 31
2 Hema Banati, MCA, PhD (Convener- Web Development Committee)

hemabanati@dsc.du.ac.in

21
3 Ms. Mrinali Yadav (Net) mrinaliyadav@dsc.du.ac.in  
4 Ms. Sheetal Taneja (Net) sheetaltaneja@dsc.du.ac.in  
5 Ms. Shilpi Taneja (Net) shilpitaneja@dsc.du.ac.in  
6 Ms. Sapna Grover (MSc, Net) sapnagrover@dsc.du.ac.in  
7 Ms. Rashmi Yadav (Net) rashmiyadav@dsc.du.ac.in  
8 Mr. Amit Kumar(Net) amitkumar.compsc@dsc.du.ac.in  
9 Ms. Mehak (Net) mehak.compsc@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Economics

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Sandhya Varshaney, MA, MPhil  sandhya.varshney@dsc.du.ac.in 31
2 Rashmi Mittal, MA, MPhil  rashmimittal@dsc.du.ac.in 26
3 Shashi Chopra, MA, PhD   26
4 Vandana Tulsyan, MA, MPhil  vandanatulsyan@dsc.du.ac.in 26
5 Ruchi Gupta, MA, MPhil, PhD  ruchigupta.economics@dsc.du.ac.in 19
6 Sanjay Kumar, MA, MPhil

sanjaykumar.eco@dsc.du.ac.in

18
7 Bibek Kumar Rajak, MA, MPhil  bkrajak@dsc.du.ac.in 18
8 Mr. Amit Girdharwal(Net) amitgirdharwal.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
9 Ms. Neetu Khullar(Net) neetukhullar.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
10 Ms. Swati Saini,M.Phil. swatisaini.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
11 Ms. Apeksha Singh(Net) apekshasingh.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
12 Dr. N. Selvaraj,Ph.D., M.Phil.,Net nselvaraj.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
13 Ms. Sangeeta Meena,M.Phil., Net sangeetameena.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
14 Mr. Chaitanya Prasad Garia,M.Phil. chaitanyapgaria.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
15 Ms. Taruna Rajora(Net) tarunarajora.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
16 Ms. Bhavna Seth(Net) bhavnaseth.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
17 Mr. Rakesh Kumar(Net) rakeshkumar.economics@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of English

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Madhvi Bhalla, MA, MPhil  madhvibhalla@dsc.du.ac.in 30
2 Kokila Sehgal, MA, PhD  kokilasehgal@dsc.du.ac.in 28
3 Pema Yolmo, MA, MPhil  pemoyolmo@dsc.du.ac.in 17
4 Sachin N, MA, MPhil  sachin.n@dsc.du.ac.in 16
5 Ayesha Irfan, MA, MPhil, PhD  ayeshairfan@dsc.du.ac.in 16
6 Anshuman Singh, MA, MPhil  anshumansingh@dsc.du.ac.in 16
7 Shyista Aamir Khan, MA, MPhil  shyistaaamirkhan@dsc.du.ac.in 15
8 Simran Chadha, MA, MPhil, PhD  simranchadha@dsc.du.ac.in 15
9 Suresh P., MA, MPhil, PhD (Convener- Fee Concession Committee)  sureshp@dsc.du.ac.in 14
10 Viraj Kafle, MA, M.Phil

viraj.kafle@dsc.du.ac.in

11
11 Moumita Sarkar, MA. M.Phil  moumitasarkar.english@dsc.du.ac.in 4
12 Uma, MA, PhD  uma.english@dsc.du.ac.in 4
13 Mereleen Lily Lyngdoh Y. Blah, MA, MPhil
 mereleenlilyblali.english@dsc.du.ac.in 4
14 Shivranjani Singh Yadav, MA. PhD  shivranjaniyadav.english@dsc.du.ac.in 4
15 Yas Pal Singh, MA, M.Phil, PhD  yashpalsingh.english@dsc.du.ac.in 4
16 Dinesh Panwar, MA, M.Phil, PhD  dineshppanwar@dsc.du.ac.in 4
17 Yamini, MA, M.Phil, PhD  yamini.english@dsc.du.ac.in 4
18 Alka Sharma, MA, PhD  alkasharma.english@dsc.du.ac.in 4
19 Himanshu Sharma, MA, M.Phil, PhD (Convener- WUS)  himanshusharma.english@dsc.du.ac.in  4
20 Ms. Saumya Rawat saumyarawat.english@dsc.du.ac.in  
21 Ms. Sheeba Parveen sheebaparveen.english@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of EVS

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Mr. Amit Kant Awasthi,Ph.D., M.Phil.,Net amitkawasthi.evs@dsc.du.ac.in  
2 Dr. Aniket Kumar,Ph.D.,Net aniketkumar.evs@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Geography

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Vinita Mathur, MA, MPhil, Ph.D  vinitamathur@dsc.du.ac.in 28
2 Harleen Kaur, MA, MPhil, PhD (Convener- Environment Club)  harleenkaur@dsc.du.ac.in 18
3 Deeksha Bajpai, MA, MPhil, PhD  deekshabajpai@dsc.du.ac.in 18
4 Anjana Jagmohan, MA, MPhil, Ph.D.  anjanamathur@dsc.du.ac.in 16
5 Sayed Zaheen Alam, MA, MPhil, PhD  sayedalam@dsc.du.ac.in 15
6 Swati Thakur, MA, MPhil, PhD

swatithakur@dsc.du.ac.in

10
7 Deep Narayan Pandey, MA, MPhil, PhD (on Lien)  deepnarayanpandey.geog@dsc.du.ac.in 4
8 Shweta Rani, MA, MPhil, PhD  shwetarani@dsc.du.ac.in 4
9 Rajesh Kr. Abhay, MA, MPhil, PhD  rkabhay@dsc.du.ac.in 4
10 Mr. Abhay Shankar Prasad,M.Phil., Net abhaysprasad.geog@dsc.du.ac.in  
11 Dr. Intikhab Ahmed,Ph.D., M.Phil.,Net intikhabahmed.geog@dsc.du.ac.in  
12 Dr. Pooja Chowdhary Mehtani,Ph.D., Net poojacmehtani.geog@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Hindi

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Samiksha Thakur, MA, PhD  samikshathakur@dsc.du.ac.in 23
2 Vijay Pal Singh, MA, PhD  vijaypal@dsc.du.ac.in 18
3 Rajiv Kunwar, MA, PhD  rajeevkumarkunwar@dsc.du.ac.in 17
4 Pappu Ram Meena, MA, MPhil, PhD  pappurammeena@dsc.du.ac.in 14
5 Kedar Kumar Mandal, MA, M.Phil, PhD  kedarkumarmandal@dsc.du.ac.in 14
6 Prem Kumar Tiwari, MA, PhD.  premkumartiwari@dsc.du.ac.in 14
7 Sunil Kumar Mandiwal, MA, PhD  sunilkumarmandiwal@dsc.du.ac.in 14
8 Rama Shankar Kushwaha, MA, M.Phil, PhD

ramashankarkushwah.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in

4
9 Chittaranjan Kumar, MA  chittaranjankumar.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in 4
10 Gyanendra Kumar, MA, M.Phil, PhD  gyanendrakumar.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in 4
11 Rajesh Kumar Rao, MA, M.Phil, PhD  rajeshkrrao.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in 4
12 Jainendra Kumar, MA, PhD  jainendrakumar.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in 4
13 Rajesh Kumar Pandey, MA, PhD   4
14 Jaipal Singh, MA, M.Phil, PhD  jaipalsingh.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in 4
15 Madhulika, MA, M.Phil  madhulika.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in 4
16 Abhay Kumar, MA, M.Phil, PhD (Convener- Magazine Committee)  abhaykumar.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in 4
17 Dr. Sunita Devi, Net   sunitadevi.hindi@dsc.du.ac.in  
18 Ms. Shipra Shukla,M.Phil., Net    
       

Department of History

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 D. Manjit, MA, MPhil, PhD  devarpitamanjit@dsc.du.ac.in 30
2 A. Shuja, MA, PhD   28
3 Pooja Vij, MA, MPhil  pujavijh.history@dsc.du.ac.in 28
4 R.K. Sinha, MA, MPhil  rksinha@dsc.du.ac.in 28
5 Shantanu Kumar Das, MA, MPhil  santanudas@dsc.du.ac.in 18
6 Amarjeet Prasad Singh, MA, MPhil, PhD  amarjeetsinghprasad@dsc.du.ac.in 10
7 Uma Shanker Singh, MA, LL.B., PhD  umashankersingh.history@dsc.du.ac.in 4
8 Hari Narayan Sahu, MA, MPhil, JRF  harinarayansahu.history@dsc.du.ac.in 4
9 Jaya Jyotika, MA, MPhil (Convener- Student Advisory Committee)  jayajyotika.history@dsc.du.ac.in 4
10 Narottam Vinit, MA, MPhil

narrotamvinit.history@dsc.du.ac.in

4
11 Aparajita Bhattcharya, MA, MPhil  aparjitabhattacharya.history@dsc.du.ac.in 4
12 Dr. Shyam Sundar Meena,Ph.D. shyamsmeena.history@dsc.du.ac.in  
13 Mr. Dinesh Prasad,Net dineshprasad.history@dsc.du.ac.in  
14 Dr. Mahashraddha Yadav,Ph.D., M.Phil.,Net mahashraddhayadav.history@dsc.du.ac.in  
15 Dr. Shweta Singh,Ph.D., M.Phil.,Net shwetasingh.history@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Mathematics

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Ishver Rani Manchanda, M.Sc., MPhil  ishvermanchanda@dsc.du.ac.in 30
2 Arun Pal Singh, MSc, PhD  arunpalsingh@dsc.du.ac.in 22
3 P.K. Pandey, MSc, PhD

pkpandey@dsc.du.ac.in

14
4 Rajeev Kumar, MSc. MPhil, PhD  rajeevkumar@dsc.du.ac.in 14
5 Dinesh Kumar, MA, MPhil, PhD  dkvatsyayana@dsc.du.ac.in 14
6 Ms. Nitisha Bharti,M.Phil, Net   nitishabharti.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
7 Ms. Deepshikha,Ph.D, Net    
8 Mr. Manoj Kr. Rana,M.Phil., Net   manojkrrana.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
9 Ms. Meenal Sambhor,M.Phil., Net meenalsambhor.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
10 Mr. Mhd. Tarique,Net mhdtarique.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
11 Ms. Ritu,Net ritu.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
12 Mr. Ram Baksh,Net rambaksh.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
13 Dr. Sushil Kumar Yadav Net, PhD sushilkryadav.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
14 Dr. Arvind Kumar,Ph.D., Net arvindkumar.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
15 Dr. Namita, M.Sc, JRF, M.Phil, PhD namita.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
16 Dr. Priyambada Tripathi,Ph.D., Net priyambadatripathi.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
17 J.V. Ramani,Ph.D., M.Phil.,Net jvramani.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
18 Mr. Sumit,Net sumit.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
19 Ms. Geetanjali Raiya,Net geetanjaliraiya.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
20 Mr. Bharat Lal Meena,Net bharatlalmeena.maths@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Philosophy

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Seema Bose, MA, M.Phil, PhD

seemabose@dsc.du.ac.in

21
2 Dr. Deep Kumar Trivedi,Ph.D., Net deepkrtrivedi.philosophy@dsc.du.ac.in  
3 Ms. Shruti Sharma,Net, M.Phil. shrutisharma.philosophy@dsc.du.ac.in  
4 Ms. Diksha Goyal,Net    
       

Department of Physical Education

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Sandeep Mehta, MPEd

sandeepmehta@dsc.du.ac.in

20
       

Department of Physics

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Renu Guliani, MSc, MPhil, PhD  renuguliani@dsc.du.ac.in 33
2 Vinod Kumar Paliwal, MSc, PhD  vkpaliwal@dsc.du.ac.in 23
3 Navina Mehan, MSc, PhD (Coordinator- Art & Culture)

navinamehan@dsc.du.ac.in

23
4 Naveen Gaur, MSc, PhD  naveengaur@dsc.du.ac.in 23
5 Indra Sen Ram, Msc, PhD  indrasenram@dsc.du.ac.in 15
6 Jagjiwan Ram Balai, Msc  jagjiwanrambalai@dsc.du.ac.in 14
7 Sadhna Srivastava, MSc, PhD  sadhnasrivastava@dsc.du.ac.in 10
8 Mr. himanshu Kumar,Ph.D. himanshukumar.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
9 Mr. Varun MalikPh.D., M.Phil. varunmalik.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
10 Dr. Surbhi Kumari,Ph.D. surbhikumari.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
11 Ms. Rajni JainPh.D., Net rajnijain.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
12 Ms. Seema Trama,Net seematrama.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
13 Dr. Arpita Vajpayee,Ph.D. ,Net arpitavajpayee.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
14 Mr. Kamal Kr. Verma,Ph.D., M.Phil. kamalkrverma.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
15 Dr. Urvashi Arya,Ph.D. urvashiarya.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
16 Mr. Yogesh Kumar Meena,Net yogeshkrmeena.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
17 Mr. Rishi Kumar,M.Phil., Net    
18 Mr. Nihal Kumar,Net nihalkumar.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
19 Dr. Ajay Mishra,Ph.D, Net. ajaymishra.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
20 Mr. Mohammad Inam,Ph.D, Net. mohammadinam.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
21 Dr. Poonam Rani Rai,Net, Ph.D poonamranirai.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
22 Dr. Rohtash Kumar,Net exempt rohtashkumar.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
23 Dr. Vishal Kumar Maurya,Net, PhD vishalkrmaurya.physics@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Political Science

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Vandana Mishra, MA, MPhil  vandanamishra@dsc.du.ac.in 31
2 Raj Kumar, MA, MPhil, PhD  rajkumar.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in 21
3 Nikhil Jain, MA, MPhil, PhD  nikhiljain@dsc.du.ac.in 18
4 Nishant Kumar, MA, MPhil, PhD (Convener- Canteen Committee)  nishantkumar@dsc.du.ac.in 10
5 Vijay Kumar Verma, MA, MPhil, PhD, LLB  vijaykumarverma@dsc.du.ac.in 10
6 Kamal Nayan Chaube, MA, MPhil, PhD  kamalnayanchoubey@dsc.du.ac.in 10
7 Sunil Kumar, MA, MPhil (Convener- Time Table Committee)  sunilkumar.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in 4
8 Vivek Ratna, MA, MPhil  vivekratna.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in 4
9 Sujit Thakur, MA, MPhil, PhD  sujitthakur.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in 4
10 Sudhir Kumar Singh, MA, MPhil, PhD (Convener- Finance Committee)  sudhirkrsingh.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in 4
11 Karunakar Patra, MA, MPhil, PhD  karunakarpatra.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in 4
12 Pravesh Kumar, MA, MPhil, PhD (On Lien)   4
13 Prakash Kumar Patel, MA, MPhil  (Convener- Adventure Club)  prakashkrpatel.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in 4
14 Deepak Lal Kujur, MA, MPhil, PhD  deepaklalkujur.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in 4
15 Manoj Kumar, MA, MPhil, PhD

manojkumar.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in

4
16 Dr. Bilas Ranjan Das,Ph.D. ,M.Phil.,Net bilasranjandas.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in  
17 Dr. Anurag Pandey,Ph.D., M.Phil. anuragpandey.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in  
18 Mr. Govind Sonker,Net govindsonker.polsc@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Punjabi

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Ravinder Singh, MA, M.Phil, PhD  ravindersingh.punjabi@dsc.du.ac.in 24
2 Kamaljeet Singh, MA, M.Phil, PhD (Convener- BA Admissions)

kamaljitsingh.punjabi@dsc.du.ac.in

4
3 Dr. Harmeet Kaur,Ph.D. harmeetkaur.punjabi@dsc.du.ac.in  
4 Dr. Lakhwant Singh,Net, Ph.D.M.Phil. lakhwantsingh.punjabi@dsc.du.ac.in  
5 Dr. Ratandeep Kaur,Net, Ph.D ratandeepkaur.punjabi@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Sanskrit

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Dr. Kakoli Ray,Ph.D., M.Phil.,Net kakoliray.sanskrit@dsc.du.ac.in  
2 Mr. Parshant,Net prashant.sanskrit@dsc.du.ac.in  
3 Mr. Bharat Kumar,Net bharatkumar.sanskrit@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Urdu

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Dr. Abu Zahir Rabbani, Ph.D., M.Phil. abuzahirrabbani.urdu@dsc.du.ac.in  
2 Dr. MD. Arshad, Net, Ph.D. mdarshad.urdu@dsc.du.ac.in  
3 Dr. Mohd. Inamul Haque, Net, Ph.D. mohdinamulhaque.urdu@dsc.du.ac.in  
       

Department of Zoology

       
S.No. Name Email ID Experience
1 Ranjana Saxena, MSc, MPhil, PhD  ranjana.saxena@dsc.du.ac.in 29
2 Rita Rath, MSc, PhD

ritarath@dsc.du.ac.in

27
3 Neeraja Sood, MSc, PhD  neerjasood@dsc.du.ac.in 27
4 Sadhana Gupta, MSc, PhD  sadhnagupta@dsc.du.ac.in 27
5 Sanjiv Mullick, MSc, PhD  sanjivmullick@dsc.du.ac.in 13
6 P. V. Arya, MSc, MPhil, PhD  aryapv@dsc.du.ac.in 11
7 Neetu Bhattacharya, MSc, MPhil, PhD  neetubharti@dsc.du.ac.in 11
8 Vatsala Tripathi, M.Sc., PhD  vatsalatripathi@dsc.du.ac.in 5
9 Ritu Rai, M.Sc., PhD  riturai@dsc.du.ac.in 5
10 Dr. Dharmendra Singh,Ph.D., M.Phil. dharmendrasingh.zoology@dsc.du.ac.in  
11 Mr. Kuldeep Meena,Net kuldeepmeena.zoology@dsc.du.ac.in  
12 Dr. Souvik Sen Sharma,Net,JRF souvikssharma.zoology@dsc.du.ac.in