Faculty Profile

 

Department of Physics

S.No.

Name

Email ID

View Profile

1

Renu Guliani, MSc, MPhil, PhD

 renuguliani@dsc.du.ac.in

View

2

Vinod Kumar Paliwal, MSc, PhD

 vkpaliwal@dsc.du.ac.in

View

3

Navina Mehan, MSc, PhD (Coordinator- Art & Culture)

tic.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

navinamehan@dsc.du.ac.in

View

4

Naveen Gaur, MSc, PhD

 naveengaur@dsc.du.ac.in

View

5

Indra Sen Ram, Msc, PhD

 indrasenram@dsc.du.ac.in

View

6

Jagjiwan Ram Balai, Msc

 jagjiwanrambalai@dsc.du.ac.in

View

7

Sadhna Srivastava, MSc, PhD

 

View

8

Mr. himanshu Kumar,Ph.D.

 himanshukumar@dsc.du.ac.in

View

9

Mr. Varun Malik Ph.D., M.Phil.

 Varunmalik.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

10

Dr. Surbhi Kumari,Ph.D.

 Surbhikumari.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

11

Ms. Rajni Jain Ph.D., Net

 rajnijain.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

12

Ms. Seema Trama,Net

 seematrama.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

13

Dr. Arpita Vajpayee,Ph.D. ,Net

 arpitavajpayee.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

14

Mr. Kamal Kr. Verma,Ph.D., M.Phil.

 drkkvermajaipur@gmail.com

View

15

Dr. Urvashi Arya,Ph.D.

 urvashivarsheney@gmail.com

View

16

Mr. Yogesh Kumar Meena,Net

 yogeshkrmeena.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

17

Mr. Rishi Kumar,M.Phil., Net

 

View

18

Mr. Nihal Kumar,Net

 Nihalkumar.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

19

Dr. Ajay Mishra,Ph.D, Net.

 ajaymishra.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

20

Mr. Mohammad Inam,Ph.D, Net.

 Inam1182@gmail.com

View

21

Dr. Poonam Rani Rai,Net, Ph.D

 Poonamranirai.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

22

Dr. Rohtash Kumar,Net exempt

 rohtashkumar.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View

23

Dr. Vishal Kumar Maurya,Net, PhD

 Vishalkrmaurya.physics@dsc.du.ac.in

View