Anti Ragging


The following members shall constitute Anti Ragging Committee of Dyal Singh College for the academic year 2019-20:-
S. No. Name Designation Email
1 Dr. Vandana _
2 Dr. Amita Dua _
3 Dr. P. Suresh _
4 Dr. Jasleen (Convener)
5 Dr. Rajiv Kunwar _
Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited within the premises of the College, Departments and Residence.